Life of a die hard fan…

Well folk here i am waiting in the front of Foosh, lining up to buy my FA. I just wanted to be the first in line. Damn is it cold out tonight!!! I just have a good feeling that there is not going to be very many hoodies. I just wanted a new one since they are reversible. And i wanted first crack at them. Before anyone else can cop them outta my hands. I’ve got one friend here already. So you better get here early cause my other friends are showing up tonight too!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

For who don’t know i no longer work at Foosh. Since the stock of FA is unknown Jud was not willing to hold anything for me. So i have be in the line up! See you in the morning Yo!!!

