So I went from ending the Cold War to…

mikhail-gorbachev-louis-vuitton.jpg
…becoming one of the newest spokespeople for Louis Vuitton. Yes that’s right the world’s second favorite Russian behind Anna Kournikova is one of the latest lists of people to adorn LV’s newest ad campaign. The balding birth mark bearing ex-President of the former USSR, Mikhail Gorbachev alongside Mr. and Mrs. Andre & Steffi Agassi are part of LV’s return to their roots as luxury luggage makers. How they tie in I don’t know but hell I least I know who they are. To my knowledge, 2 of 3 of them have also been featured on the Simpsons in cameo appearences…. yeh that’s a pretty big deal.

info/images: Hypebeast


10544C 82 Ave Edmonton, AB
Canada, T6E 2A4
780.491.6980

info@foosh.ca
www.myspace.com/fooshinc

Mon, Tues: 11-8
Wed, Thurs, Fri: 11-9
Sat: 11-6
Sun: 12-5